Staff

Our friendly and professional team are waiting to assist with your motoring requirements at our Ford Dealership in Cape Town. The Mekor Ford Cape Town team are backed by decades of experience and deliver the best possible service to clients. Servicing various regions in the Cape Town area, Ford Cape Town is headed by a competent and driven team of individuals who cover everything from sales, to service to finance. Please call 021 672 1700 or contact any of the team directly to get in touch with everyone's favorite Ford Dealer Cape Town.


Management

Tony Mosca

Tony Mosca

Pre-Owned Vehicle Manager

tonym@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 083 556 6898

Landline: 083 690 2998

Jaques van der Merwe

Jaques van der Merwe

New Car Sales Manager

jaques@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 084 606 2727

Landline: 021 672 1713

Danie Snyman

Danie Snyman

Dealer Principal

danies@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 082 081 5406

Landline: 021 672 1714

New Car

Sadick Ryklief

Sadick Ryklief

Sales Executive

sadickr@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 083 302 6077

Landline: 021 672 1700/11

Lesley-Ann Belford

Lesley-Ann Belford

New Vehicle Sales

lesleyb@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 081 322 8871

Landline: 021 672 1700

Merle Bergman

Merle Bergman

Sales Executive

merleb@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 082 997 0804

Landline: 021 672 1700

Terrence Lotz

Terrence Lotz

New Car Sales

terrencel@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 072 757 8568

Landline: 021 672 1732

Juan Slabbert

Juan Slabbert

New Car Sales

juans@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 083 657 4989

Landline: 021 672 1733

Pre Owned

Samantha Jackson

Samantha Jackson

Sales Executive

samanthaj@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 081 010 9410

Landline: 021 672 1730

Jason Kettle

Jason Kettle

Sales Executive

jasonk@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 071 486 3998

Landline: 021 672 1700

Lorraine Pharo-Forbes

Lorraine Pharo-Forbes

Sales Executive

lorrainep@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 079 308 2129

Landline: 021 672 1717

Calvin Oxche

Calvin Oxche

Sales Executive

calvino@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 071 968 4275

Landline: 021 672 1700

Len Muller

Len Muller

Pre-owned Sales

lenm@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 084 986 5314

Landline: 021 672 1715

Finance and Insurance

Suffiya Fayers

Suffiya Fayers

Business Manager

suffiyafa@mekor.co.za

Landline: 021 672 1700

Preolan Chetty

Preolan Chetty

F & I

preolanc@mekor.co.za

Landline: 0760158012

Workshop

Ebrahim Isaacs

Ebrahim Isaacs

Workshop Manager

workshopmanager@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 060 928 4180

Landline: 021 672 1700

Parts

Lukmaan George

Lukmaan George

Sales Executive

lukmaang@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 071 340 7224

Landline: 021 672 1726

Devon Petersen

Devon Petersen

Parts Sales Executive

devonp@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 0782933964

Landline: 021 672 1700

Garth Baartman

Garth Baartman

Parts Sales Executive

garthb@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 079 837 3687

Landline: 021 672 1700

Imraan Osman

Imraan Osman

Parts Manager

imraano@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 083 690 2998

Landline: 021 672 1700

Admin

Mandy Hulbert

Mandy Hulbert

Receptionst

mekor@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 0728353143

Nadia Toefy

Nadia Toefy

Admin

nadiat@mekor.co.za

Landline: 0216721705