CALL 021 002 3982

Staff

Our friendly and professional team are waiting to assist with your motoring requirements at our Ford Dealership in Cape Town. The Mekor Ford Cape Town team are backed by decades of experience and deliver the best possible service to clients. Servicing various regions in the Cape Town area, Ford Cape Town is headed by a competent and driven team of individuals who cover everything from sales, to service to finance. Please call 021 002 3982 or contact any of the team directly to get in touch with everyone's favorite Ford Dealer Cape Town.


Management

Tony Mosca

Tony Mosca

Pre-Owned Vehicle Manager

tonym@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 083 556 6898

Landline: 083 690 2998

Jaques van der Merwe

Jaques van der Merwe

New Car Sales Manager

jaques@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 084 606 2727

Landline: 021 672 1713

Grant McDonough

Grant McDonough

Dealer Principal

grantm@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 082 823 7055

Landline: 021 672 1714

New Car

Lesley-Ann Belford

Lesley-Ann Belford

New Vehicle Sales

lesleyb@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 081 322 8871

Landline: 021 672 1700

Lorraine pharo-Forbes

Lorraine pharo-Forbes

Sales Executive

lorrainep@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 079 672 1717

Landline: 021 672 1700

Michael Bennett

Michael Bennett

Sales Executive

michaelb@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 082 857 8233

Landline: 021 672 1700

Merle Bergman

Merle Bergman

Sales Executive

merleb@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 082 997 0804

Landline: 021 672 1700

Calvin Oxche

Calvin Oxche

New Vehicle Sales Executive

calvino@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 071 968 4275

Landline: 021 672 1700

Terrence Lotz

Terrence Lotz

New Car Sales

terrencel@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 072 757 8568

Landline: 021 672 1732

Juan Slabbert

Juan Slabbert

New Car Sales

juans@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 083 657 4989

Landline: 021 672 1733

Pre Owned

Len Muller

Len Muller

Pre-owned Sales

lenm@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 084 986 5314

Landline: 021 672 1715

Finance and Insurance

Suffiya Fayers

Suffiya Fayers

Business Manager

suffiyaa@mekor.co.za

Landline: 021 672 1700

Preolan Chetty

Preolan Chetty

F & I

preolanc@mekor.co.za

Landline: 0760158012

Workshop

Toni Castro

Toni Castro

Workshop Manager

tonic@mekor.co.za

Landline: 021 672 1700

Ella Van Den Heever

Ella Van Den Heever

Warranty

ellavandenh@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 084 501 7300

Landline: 021 672 1724

Parts

Devon Petersen

Devon Petersen

Parts Sales Executive

devonp@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 0782933964

Landline: 021 672 1700

Garth Baartman

Garth Baartman

Parts Sales Executive

garthb@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 079 837 3687

Landline: 021 672 1700

Imraan Osman

Imraan Osman

Parts Manager

imraano@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 083 690 2998

Landline: 021 672 1700

Admin

Michelle Schrikker

Michelle Schrikker

Stock Controller

michelles@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 0711 296269

Landline: 021 672 1700

Nicole Cupido

Nicole Cupido

Service Advisor

nicolec@mekor.co.za

Landline: 021 672 1700

Mandy Hulbert

Mandy Hulbert

Receptionst

mekor@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 0728353143

Nadia Toefy

Nadia Toefy

Admin

nadiat@mekor.co.za

Landline: 0216721705