CALL 021 002 3982

Staff

Our friendly and professional team are waiting to assist with your motoring requirements. Please call 021 002 3982 or contact any of the team directly.


Management

Jaques van der Merwe

Jaques van der Merwe

New Car Sales Manager

jaques@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 084 606 2727

Landline: 021 672 1713

Grant McDonough

Grant McDonough

Dealer Principal

grantm@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 082 823 7055

Landline: 021 672 1714

Mark Fraser

Mark Fraser

After Sales Manager

markf@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 082 780 6750

Landline: 021 672 1721

Wayne Botha

Wayne Botha

Parts Manager

wayneb@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 084 662 5192

Landline: 021 672 1726

New Car

Richard Jacobs

Richard Jacobs

Sales Executive

richardj@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 084 440 3089

Landline: 021 672 1700

Terrence Lotz

Terrence Lotz

New Car Sales

terrencel@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 072 757 8568

Landline: 021 672 1732

Juan Slabbert

Juan Slabbert

New Car Sales

juans@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 083 657 4989

Landline: 021 672 1733

Pre Owned

Willem Steer

Willem Steer

Pre-owned vehicle sales

willems@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 0837083344

Landline: 021-6721717

Len Muller

Len Muller

Pre-owned Sales

lenm@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 084 986 5314

Landline: 021 672 1715

Grant McDonough

Grant McDonough

Pre-Owned Manager

grantm@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 082 823 7055

Landline: 021 672 1714

Finance and Insurance

Rukaya

Rukaya

F&I

rukayad@mekor.co.za

Landline: 0216721707

Preolan Chetty

Preolan Chetty

F & I

preolanc@mekor.co.za

Landline: 0760158012

Workshop

Ella Van Den Heever

Ella Van Den Heever

Warranty

ellavandenh@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 084 501 7300

Landline: 021 672 1724

Parts

Justin Geswind

Justin Geswind

Parts Salesperson

justing@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 071 436 8821

Landline: 021 672 1727

Admin

Mandy Hulbert

Mandy Hulbert

Receptionst

mekor@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 0728353143

Nadia Toefy

Nadia Toefy

Admin

nadiat@mekor.co.za

Landline: 0216721705