CALL 021 672 1700

Staff

Our friendly and professional team are waiting to assist with your motoring requirements. Please call 021 672 1700 or contact any of the team directly.


Management

Peter Kaber

Peter Kaber

New Car Sales Manager

peterk@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 078 625 0518

Landline: 021 672 1700

Grant McDonough

Grant McDonough

Dealer Principal

grantm@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 082 823 7055

Landline: 021 672 1714

Mark Fraser

Mark Fraser

After Sales Manager

markf@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 082 780 6750

Landline: 021 672 1721

Wayne Botha

Wayne Botha

Parts Manager

wayneb@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 084 662 5192

Landline: 021 672 1726

New Car

Louis J van

Louis J van

New cars

louisjvr@mekor.co.za

Landline: 072 105 3294

Raeez Gaffoor

Raeez Gaffoor

New Car Sales

raeezg@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 063 319 9902

Landline: 021 672 1733

Shaun Pharoah

Shaun Pharoah

New Car Sales

shaunp@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 062 148 1633

Terrence Lotz

Terrence Lotz

New Car Sales

terrencel@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 072 757 8568

Landline: 021 672 1732

Jaques van der Merwe

Jaques van der Merwe

New Car Sales

jaques@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 084 606 2727

Landline: 021 672 1713

Juan Slabbert

Juan Slabbert

New Car Sales

juans@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 083 657 4989

Landline: 021 672 1733

Keith Poggenpoel

Keith Poggenpoel

New Car Sales

keithp@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 082 976 9451

Landline: 021 672 1712

Pre Owned

Raphael Smith

Raphael Smith

Used Cars

raphaels@mekor.co.za

Landline: 0834942671

Eugene Arendse

Eugene Arendse

Used Car Salesman

eugenea@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 082 569 8280

Landline: 021 672 1700

Yazeed Dawood

Yazeed Dawood

Pre-owned Sales

yazeedd@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 081 308 4970

Landline: 021 672 1730

Len Muller

Len Muller

Pre-owned Sales

lenm@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 084 986 5314

Landline: 021 672 1715

Grant McDonough

Grant McDonough

Pre-Owned Manager

grantm@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 082 823 7055

Landline: 021 672 1714

Finance and Insurance

James Baker

James Baker

F&I

jamesba@mekor.co.za

Landline: 082 456 4917

Preolan Chetty

Preolan Chetty

F & I

preolanc@mekor.co.za

Landline: 0760158012

Chantel Redman

Chantel Redman

F & I

chantelr@mekor.co.za

Landline: 021 672 1707

Workshop

Ella Van Den Heever

Ella Van Den Heever

Warranty

ellavandenh@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 084 501 7300

Landline: 021 672 1724

Parts

Justin Geswind

Justin Geswind

Parts Salesperson

justing@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 071 436 8821

Landline: 021 672 1727

Admin

Mandy Hulbert

Mandy Hulbert

Receptionst

mekor@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 0728353143

Nadia Toefy

Nadia Toefy

Admin

nadiat@mekor.co.za

Landline: 0216721705