CALL 021 002 3982

Staff

Our friendly and professional team are waiting to assist with your motoring requirements. Please call 021 002 3982 or contact any of the team directly.


Management

Jaques van der Merwe

Jaques van der Merwe

New Car Sales Manager

jaques@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 084 606 2727

Landline: 021 672 1713

Grant McDonough

Grant McDonough

Dealer Principal

grantm@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 082 823 7055

Landline: 021 672 1714

Mark Fraser

Mark Fraser

After Sales Manager

markf@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 082 780 6750

Landline: 021 672 1721

Wayne Botha

Wayne Botha

Parts Manager

wayneb@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 084 662 5192

Landline: 021 672 1726

New Car

Clyde Visagie

Clyde Visagie

New Sales

clydev@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 072 028 2351

Landline: 021 672 1700

Mark Bester

Mark Bester

New Vehicle Sale Executive

markb@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 0846137789

Landline: 021 672 1700

Richard Jacobs

Richard Jacobs

Sales Executive

richardj@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 084 440 3089

Landline: 021 672 1700

Louis J van

Louis J van

New cars

louisjvr@mekor.co.za

Landline: 072 105 3294

Terrence Lotz

Terrence Lotz

New Car Sales

terrencel@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 072 757 8568

Landline: 021 672 1732

Juan Slabbert

Juan Slabbert

New Car Sales

juans@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 083 657 4989

Landline: 021 672 1733

Keith Poggenpoel

Keith Poggenpoel

New Car Sales

keithp@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 082 976 9451

Landline: 021 672 1712

Pre Owned

Len Muller

Len Muller

Pre-owned Sales

lenm@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 084 986 5314

Landline: 021 672 1715

Grant McDonough

Grant McDonough

Pre-Owned Manager

grantm@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 082 823 7055

Landline: 021 672 1714

Finance and Insurance

Preolan Chetty

Preolan Chetty

F & I

preolanc@mekor.co.za

Landline: 0760158012

Rukaya Dien

Rukaya Dien

F & I

rukayad@mekor.co.za

Landline: 021 672 1700

Workshop

Ella Van Den Heever

Ella Van Den Heever

Warranty

ellavandenh@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 084 501 7300

Landline: 021 672 1724

Parts

Justin Geswind

Justin Geswind

Parts Salesperson

justing@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 071 436 8821

Landline: 021 672 1727

Admin

Mandy Hulbert

Mandy Hulbert

Receptionst

mekor@mekor.co.za

Mobile: 0728353143

Nadia Toefy

Nadia Toefy

Admin

nadiat@mekor.co.za

Landline: 0216721705